Faculty Advisory Committee

 faces of the advisory committee

Cherie Ichinose, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

cichinose@fullerton.edu

 

Cynthia Gautreau, Ed.D.

Director, Master of Science Instructional Design & Technology

Associate Professor, Elementary and Bilingual Education

cgautreau@fullerton.edu

 

Daniel Soper, PH.D.

Assistant Professor, Information Systems and Decision Sciences

dsoper@fullerton.edu

 

Kara Andrew (not pictured) 

Manager, UEE Instructional Design

kandrew@fullerton.edu

 

Jule Selbo Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cinema and Television Arts

jselbo@fullerton.edu

Cinema TV Arts

 

Rachel McClanahan, RN, DNP, NCSN

Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

rmcclanahan@fullerton.edu

 

Renae M Bredin, Ph.D.

Professor, Women and Gender Studies

rbredin@fullerton.edu

 

Robert W. Davis Jr., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cinema and Television Arts

rdavis@fullerton.edu

 

Volker Janssen, Ph.D.

Professor, History

vjanssen@fullerton.edu

Visit OET at

Pollak Library South 

PLS-237

 

Contact OET at

oet@fullerton.edu